Hughes Jadoul

Partner & Creative Director

hughes@greenpig.be
0473 22 41 40

Fabian Goethals

Partner & Relations Manager

fabian@greenpig.be
0470 99 05 12

Gilles Debatty

Partner & Web Director

gilles@greenpig.be
0472 82 36 44

Sam Deheneffe

Senior Brand & Web designer

sam@greenpig.be
0497 46 41 95

Pierre Roels

Senior Web Developper

pierre@greenpig.be
 

Aurélie Ernoux

Communication Manager

aurelie@greenpig.be
 

Gaëlle Cornil

Project & Community Manager

gaelle@greenpig.be
 

Julien Gotal

Project Manager

julien@greenpig.be
 

François Bonmariage

Video Maker

francois.b@greenpig.be
 

Honorine Guillaume

Graphic Designer - Photographer - Video Maker

honorine@greenpig.be
 

Marie Alardot

Communication Manager


 

Kevin Chapelier

Senior Web Developper

kevin@greenpig.be
 

Nathalie Elen

Communication Manager

nathalie@greenpig.be
 

François Faucon

Developer

francois@greenpig.be